Not dead yet…

kitty-resp-maskSorry if, after the preview listing, anyone was expecting a review of Karina Gauvin and Tafelmusik last night.  I was scheduled to go but, for only the second time ever, I had to bail.  I have a cough that should not be inflicted on any concert venue or audience.  If things improve in the next 48 hours I’ll try and catch one of the later shows.

ETA: Hacking cough developed into flu like symptoms through Friday and Saturday.  On the mend today I think but still not safe to be let loose in a concert hall.

Leave a Reply

